Elective Online Classes

502: Introduction to Discipleship Coaching

  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

503: Coaching the Lead Pastor

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

504: Relationship Coaching

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

505: The Supervisor as Coach

  • Monday, March 19, 2018 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

506: Coaching Small Groups and Life Groups

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

507: Coaching for Focus and ADHD Challenges

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

508: How to Lead a Webinar

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 from 8am-12pm Eastern Time
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

509: An Introduction to Coaching at End of Life

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

512: Coaching for Leadership Transformation

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 from 1-5pm Eastern Time