Elective Online Classes

501: A Transformational Coaching Model: Responding with Principles from Nehemiah 

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

502: Introduction to Discipleship Coaching

  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

503: Coaching the Lead Pastor

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

504: Relationship Coaching

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

505: The Supervisor as Coach

  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

506: Coaching Small Groups and Life Groups

  • Monday, March 18, 2019 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

507: Coaching for Focus and ADHD Challenges

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

508: Coaching for Resiliency

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

509: An Introduction to Coaching at End of Life

  • Monday, April 8, 2019 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

511: Making Referrals in Coaching

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 from 8am-12pm Eastern Time

  • Monday, May 6, 2019 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

512: Coaching for Leadership Transformation

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 1-5pm Eastern Time