Online Class Schedule

You may purchase individual classes.  The cost is $155.00 for each four-hour class and $310.00 for each eight-hour class. To purchase individual classes, email the Office Manager at wendy@coaching4clergy.com. Please include the name of the class you would like to purchase, and a payment link will be sent to you.

*The following materials are required for your classes:  The Professional Coach Training textbook; Ministry 3.0; and Change Your Questions, Change Your Church, and the Coaching Audio Series. If you have not already purchased these, please request them in your email and they will be added to your payment link.  The cost is $249.00.

March 2017

101: Coaching Intact Teams and Groups

  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

104: Powerful Questions

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

105: Getting Started as a Coach

  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

302: Action & Accountability

  • Monday, March 13, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

304: Conflict Coaching

  • Monday, March 20, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

305: Group Coaching Practice Lab

  • Mondays, March 27 & April 3, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

April 2017

106: The Coaching Agreement

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

201: The Ministry Leader as Internal Coach

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

203: Practice Lab – Level One

  • Tuesdays, March 6, 13, 20 & 27, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

401: Artful Language

  • Monday, April 10, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

402: Practice Lab – Level Two

  • Mondays, April 17 & 24, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

512: Coaching for Leadership Transformation

  • Wednesdays, April 5, 12, 19 & 26, 2017 from 3-4pm Eastern Time

May 2017

102: Common Coaching Scenarios in Ministry

  • Mondays, May 1, 8, 15 & 22, 2017 from 11am-12pm Eastern Time

204: Developing a Strong Personal Foundation

  • Tuesdays, May 2 & 9, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

404: Coaching Through Major Change

  • Monday, May 1, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

405: Coach Mastery

  • Monday, May 8, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

508: How to Lead a Webinar

  • Thursday, May 4, 11, 18 & 25, 2017 from 7-8pm Eastern Time

509: Introduction to Coaching at End of Life

  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

June 2017

101: Coaching Intact Teams and Groups

  • Monday, June 26, 2017 from 1pm-5pm Eastern Time

103: Deep Listening

  • Monday, June 12, 2017 from 1pm-5pm Eastern Time

104: Powerful Questions

  • Monday, June 19, 2017 from 1pm-5pm Eastern Time

301: Direct Communication

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 from 6pm-10pm Eastern Time

302: Action & Accountability

  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 from 6pm-10pm Eastern Time

304: Coaching Conflict

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 from 6pm-10pm Eastern Time

July 2017

105: Getting Started as a Coach

  • Monday, July 3, 2017 from 1pm-5pm Eastern Time

106: The Coaching Agreement

  • Monday, July 10, 2017 from 1pm-5pm Eastern Time

201: The Ministry Leader as Internal Coach

  • Monday, July 17, 2017 from 1pm-5pm Eastern Time

203: Practice Lab – Level One

  • Mondays, July 24 & 31, 2017 from 1pm-5pm Eastern Time

305: Group Coaching Practice Lab

  • Tuesdays, July 11 & 18, 2017 from 6pm-10pm Eastern Time

401: Artful Language

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 from 6pm-10pm Eastern Time

503: Coaching the Lead Pastor

  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

504: Relationship Coaching

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 from 8am-12pm Eastern Time

August 2017

102: Common Coaching Scenarios in Ministry

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

204: Developing a Strong Personal Foundation

  • Mondays, August 7 & 14, 2017 from 1pm-5pm Eastern Time

402: Practice Lab – Level Two

  • Tuesdays, August 1 & 8, 2017 from 6pm-10pm Eastern Time

404: Coaching Through Major Change

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 from 6pm-10pm Eastern Time

405: Coaching Mastery

  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 from 6pm-10pm Eastern Time

507: Coaching for Focus and ADHD Challenges

  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

September 2017

502: Introduction to Discipleship Coaching

  • Tuesdays, September 5, 12, 19 & 26, 2017 from 3-4pm Eastern Time

505: The Supervisor as Coach

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 from 8am-12pm Eastern Time

506: Coaching Small Groups and Life Groups

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

October 2017

509: Introduction to Coaching at End of Life

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 from 6-10pm Eastern Time

512: Coaching for Leadership Transformation

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 from 1-5pm Eastern Time

November 2017

508: How to Lead a Webinar

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 from 8am-12pm Eastern Time

Self-Paced/Asynchronous Classes

(These classes may be taken at any time.  Class videos may be viewed and assignments completed at your own pace)

100: An Overview of the Core Coaching Competences – 8 hours
202: Creating New Awareness – 4 hours
303: Creating a Coaching Culture in Your Ministry Setting – 4 hours
403: Establishing Yourself as a Coach – 4 hours